site image
site image

All Obituaries

Jose Fabela Odessa


Jose C. Fabela 94 of Odessa, TX passed away on Wednesday December 4, 2019 in Odessa, TX. Rosary will be Sunday December 8, 2019 at Martinez Funeral Home. Mass service will be held Monday December...

Saul PiƱa Pecos


Family is currently composing the obituary

Maria Luz Sanchez Odessa


Maria Luz Sanchez, 80 of Odessa, passed away on Thursday, November 28, 2019 in Odessa. Visitation will be held from 9am to 9pm Monday, December 2, 2019 with a Rosary recited at 7pm at Martinez...

Anthony Sanchez Odessa


Anthony Rey Sanchez, 26 of Odessa Texas, passed away on November 26, 2019 in Odessa.    Visitation will be Tuesday December 3, 2019 from 2:00 p.m.  to 9:00 p.m. and...

Gabina Leyva Odessa


Gabina (Madrid) Leyva, 89, of Odessa passed away on Friday, November 22, 2019 in Odessa, Texas.  Visitation will be held on Sunday, November 24, 2019 from 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM at Martinez...

Honorio Ramos Jr.


Honorio Ramos Jr., 44, of Leander, Texas, passed away on Monday, November 18, 2019. He worked for Nestle USA in Austin, Texas.  He graduated from The University of Texas of the Permian Basin...

Jerion Minjarez Odessa


Jerion Aiden Minjarez, 15, of Odessa went home to be with our Lord and Savior on Monday, November 18, 2019 in Odessa, Texas. Visitation for Jerion will be on Friday, November 22, 2019 at Martinez...

Adan Valenzuela Ojinaga, Chihuahua


Adan F. Valenzuela, 73, of Ojinaga, Chihuahua passed away on Monday, November 18, 2019 in Odessa, Tx. Visitation will be from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at Martinez...

Guadalupe Gomez Odessa


Guadalupe Nieto Gomez, 86, of Odessa passed away on Saturday, November 16, 2019 in Odessa, Texas. Visitation will be held on Monday, November 18, 2019 and Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 9:00 AM...
Page 1 of 90

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Martinez Funeral Home and Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS